Executive Directory

Executive Directory

Company Founders

Gerald D. Cohen, Chairman of the Board
Peter Mittelman, Sr. V.P., FOCUS Division
Martin B. Slagowitz, Consultant

Gerald D. Cohen

Corporate Executives

Douglas S. Archibald, Sr. V.P., Professional Services
Michael Corcoran, Sr. V.P. and Chief Marketing Officer
Gregory Dorman, General Manager, iWay Software
Ron Iwersen, Sr. V.P., Systems and Infrastructure Operations
Frank Molitor, Sr. V.P. and Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Ortolani, Sr. V.P., Worldwide Customer Services
Eric Raab, Sr. V.P., Engineering and Product
Brian Doheny, Senior VP, Sales
Frank Vella, Chief Executive Officer


Regional Sales Executives

North America
David Boyle, V.P. North American Operations
Rich Hall, V.P. Sales, Strategic Accounts
Jon Deutsch, V.P. Industry Solutions
Melissa Treier, V.P. Sales, Information Builders’ Solutions

Marc Luvshis, V.P. and International Professional Services Chief Technology Officer
Brian McLaughlin, V.P., International Operations
Miguel Reyes, V.P., EMEA South and Latin America
Peter Walker, V.P., EMEA North