For more information, visit our Website.
User Group Logo
Predictive Analytics to Improve Citizen Outcomes
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Presented by Bruce Kolodziej, Analytics Sales Manager, Information Builders

RSVP

Governments today collect large amounts of data and also have increasingly complex problems to solve, such as child protection, preventing homelessness, predictive policing and benefit fraud prevention, in order to reduce harm risks and reduce costs. Automated pattern discovery techniques are an efficient way to uncover the relationships in data that drive these behaviors, turning data into information that can be made actionable and proactive.

Join us for this session where we’ll review the business value of predictive analytics, use cases across citizen hazards, law enforcement and risk prevention, and examples of predictive business applications. We’ll also provide a demonstration of WebFOCUS RStat, Information Builder’s advanced analytic workbench that provides exploratory and predictive algorithms enabling a single platform for BI, data modeling, and scoring. A walkthrough of building, testing and deploying models for predictive policing and benefit fraud prevention will be covered.

We look forward to seeing you online.

Date
September 21, 2017

Start Time
2:00 p.m. ET
1:00 p.m. CT
12:00 p.m. MT
11:00 a.m. PT


Questions:
Contact Kathleen Butler

Take the Data Quality Challenge!

Create a Focal Point profile and collaborate with over 9,900 customers!

Sent from Information Builders, Two Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10121. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn