For more information, visit our Website.
User Group Logo
What’s New in ReportCaster 8201M
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Presented by Maryann Federico, Account Support Manager, Information Builders

RSVP

Find out all the new WebFOCUS ReportCaster features available in 8201M for both end users and administrators. There are 19 new areas of functionality – something for everyone! This session will go through each of the new features and key points and examples as well as configuration information.

We look forward to seeing you online.

Date
September 19, 2017

Start Time
2:00 p.m. ET
1:00 p.m. CT
12:00 p.m. MT
11:00 a.m. PT


Questions:
Contact Kathleen Butler

Take the Data Quality Challenge!

Create a Focal Point profile and collaborate with over 9,900 customers!

Sent from Information Builders, Two Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10121. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn