For more information, visit our Website.
User Group Logo
FOCUS: Functions Your Way Revisited and Using Batch MODIFY
Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 11:00 - 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Presented by Walter Blood and Walter Brengel, Information Builders

RSVP

In previous FOCUS Friday sessions we talked about using MODIFY to update data in your FOCUS databases but did you know you can run your MODIFY in a batch environment and update many transactions at one time? Well you can and we will show you how to set it and forget it, from creating the transactions (if necessary) to reading them into the MODIFY process.

We will also review how to create your own functions and the Back to Basics will review HEADINGs and FOOTINGs.

We look forward to seeing you online.

Date
September 15, 2017

Start Time
11:00 a.m. ET
10:00 a.m. CT
9:00 a.m. MT
8:00 a.m. PT


Questions:
Contact Kathleen Butler

Take the Data Quality Challenge!

Create a Focal Point profile and collaborate with over 9,900 customers!

Sent from Information Builders, Two Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10121. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn